You are here

PTASP Technical Assistance Center

Welcome to the Public Transportation Agency Safety Plan (PTASP) Technical Assistance Center (TAC). We are here to help you meet PTASP regulation requirements by July 20, 2020.

PTASP Community of Practice

PTASP Resource Library

Small bus transit vehicleBus transit vehicleRail transit vehicle

state government building Rail transit vehicle and safety oversight magnifying glass Metropolitan Planning Organizations

 

Webinars

PTASP Agency Safety Plan Review, Approval, and Certification Webinar
Wednesday, February 26 at 2:00 PM ET
Registration is required to join the webinar.

Safety Risk Management Agency Safety Plan Section Lessons Learned
Thursday, March 12 at 2:00 PM ET
Registration is required to join the webinar.
 
Safety Assurance Agency Safety Plan Section Lessons Learned
Thursday, March 26 at 2:00 PM ET
Registration is required to join the webinar.
 
Safety Promotion Agency Safety Plan Section Lessons Learned
Thursday, April 23 at 2:00 PM ET
Registration is required to join the webinar.
 
Outstanding Agency Safety Plan Questions #1
Monday, May 18 at 2:00 PM ET
Registration is required to join the webinar.
 
Outstanding Agency Safety Plan Questions #2
Thursday, June 18 at 2:00 PM ET
Registration is required to join the webinar.

Past PTASP webinar presentations and recordings can be found here.

Upcoming PTASP Workshops

Date Hotel Location Workshop Details
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Wyndham Philadelphia Historic District Philadelphia, PA Register
Thursday, March 5, 2020 Wyndham Philadelphia Historic District Philadelphia, PA Register
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn Denver Downtown Denver, CO Register
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn Denver Downtown Denver, CO Register
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Hilton Fort Worth Fort Worth, TX Register
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Hilton Fort Worth Fort Worth, TX Register
Updated: Thursday, February 13, 2020
Submit Feedback >