You are here

Region 8 Staff Organization

Vacant (Regional Administrator) - ext. 2410

Jennifer Allaire (Regional Counsel) - ext. 2387
jennifer.allaire@dot.gov 
Kevin Osborn (Civil Rights Program Specialist) - ext. 2393
kevin.osborn@dot.gov

David Beckhouse (Deputy Regional Administrator) - ext. 2411
david.beckhouse@dot.gov

Terry Gonzales (Administrative Officer) - ext. 2401
terry.gonzales@dot.gov

Planning and Program Development Office:

Darin Allan (Director) - ext. 2386
darin.allan@dot.gov
Jennifer Stewart (State & Tribal Coordinator) - ext. 2395
jennifer.stewart@dot.gov
Kristin Kenyon (Community Planner) - ext. 2391
kristin.kenyon@dot.gov
Larry Squires (Community Planner) - ext. 2394
larry.squires@dot.gov
Tracey MacDonald (Environmental Protection Specialist) - ext. 2392
tracey.macdonald@dot.gov
Ranae Tunison (Transp. Program Analyst) - ext. 2397
ranae.tunison@dot.gov
Cheryl (CJ) Schlis (Transp. Program Specialist, Finance) - ext. 2402
cheryl.schlis@dot.gov

Operations and Program Management Office:

Donna Douville (Director) - ext. 2389
donna.douville@dot.gov
VACANT (Engineer) - ext. 2396
Tiffany Gallegos (Engineer) - ext. 2390
tiffany.gallegos@dot.gov
Ryan Hammon (Transportation Program Specialist) - ext. 2398
ryan.hammon@dot.gov
Melanie Choquette (Transportation Program Specialist) - ext. 2388
melanie.choquette@dot.gov

Updated: Thursday, October 13, 2016
Submit Feedback >