Official US Government Icon

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure Site Icon

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Find the Latest Information on the Coronavirus/COVID-19 at FTA's Coronavirus landing page.

United States Department of Transportation United States Department of Transportation

Region 8 Staff Organization

Office of Administration

  • Cindy Terwilliger (Regional Administrator)
  • John Lynch (Regional Counsel)
  • Morgan Hecht (Civil Rights Officer)
  • David Beckhouse (Deputy Regional Administrator)
  • Terry Gonzales (Administrative Officer)

Office of Planning and Program Development

  • Tracey MacDonald (Director)
  • Kristin Kenyon (Community Planner)
  • Kevin Osborn (Community Planner)
  • Ranae Tunison (Community Planner)
  • Emma Belmont (Transportation Program Specialist)
  • Ayanna Reed (Pathways Intern - Community Planner)

Office of Operations and Program Management

  • Tiffany Gallegos (Director)
  • Callion Maddox (Transportation Program Specialist)
  • Stephanie Minter (General Engineer)
  • Eboni Younger-Riehl (Transportation Program Specialist)
  • Andrea Farley (Transportation Program Specialist)
  • Talbot Hauffe (Transportation Program Specialist)


Last updated: Thursday, November 5, 2020