You are here

Region 8 Staff Organization

Cindy Terwilliger (Regional Administrator) - 303-362-2410
cindy.terwilliger@dot.gov

Jennifer Allaire (Regional Counsel) - 303-362-2387
jennifer.allaire@dot.gov
Kevin Osborn (Civil Rights Program Specialist) - 303-362-2393
kevin.osborn@dot.gov

David Beckhouse (Deputy Regional Administrator) - 303-362-2411
david.beckhouse@dot.gov

Terry Gonzales (Administrative Officer) - 303-362-2401
terry.gonzales@dot.gov

Planning and Program Development Office:

Darin Allan (Director) - 303-362-2386
darin.allan@dot.gov
Jennifer Stewart (State & Tribal Coordinator) - 303-362-2395
jennifer.stewart@dot.gov
Kristin Kenyon (Community Planner) - 303-362-2391
kristin.kenyon@dot.gov
Larry Squires (Community Planner) - 303-362-2394
larry.squires@dot.gov
Ranae Tunison (Transp. Program Analyst) - 303-362-2397
ranae.tunison@dot.gov
Cheryl (CJ) Schlis (Transp. Program Specialist, Finance) - 303-362-2402
cheryl.schlis@dot.gov

Operations and Program Management Office:

Donna Douville (Director) - 303-362-2389
donna.douville@dot.gov
Tiffany Gallegos (Engineer) - 303-362-2390
tiffany.gallegos@dot.gov
Ryan Hammon (Transportation Program Specialist) - 303-362-2398
ryan.hammon@dot.gov
Melanie Choquette (Transportation Program Specialist) - 303-362-2388
melanie.choquette@dot.gov

Updated: Monday, February 27, 2017
Submit Feedback >