You are here

Other Headquarters Leadership

Matthew Welbes
Executive Director

Read more about Matthew Welbes

Headshot of FTA's Paul Kincaid

Paul Kincaid
Associate Administrator for Communications & Congressional Affairs

Read more about Paul Kincaid

Ellen Partridge
Chief Counsel

Read more about Ellen Partridge

Matthew M. Crouch
Associate Administrator for Administration

Read more about Matthew M. Crouch

Robert J. Tuccillo
Associate Administrator for Budget & Policy

Read more about Robert J. Tuccillo

Linda Ford
Associate Administrator for Civil Rights

Read more about Linda Ford

Lucy Garliauskas
Associate Administrator for Planning & Environment

Read more about Lucy Garliauskas

Henrika Buchanan
Associate Administrator for Program Management

Read more about Henrika Buchanan

Vincent Valdes
Associate Administrator for Research, Demonstration and Innovation

Read more about Vincent Valdes

Thomas Littleton
Associate Administrator for Safety & Oversight

Read more about Thomas Littleton

Updated: Thursday, September 22, 2016
Submit Feedback >