USA Banner

Official US Government Icon

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure Site Icon

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Site Notification

Site Notification

U.S. Department of Transportation U.S. Department of Transportation Icon United States Department of Transportation United States Department of Transportation

Region 3 Staff Organization

Regional Administrator: Theresa “Terry” Garcia Crews

  • Deputy Regional Administrator: Tony Tarone
  • Special Assistant: Gail McFadden
  • Management Analyst: Angela Houtz
  • Administrative Officer: Deborah Brown
  • Program Support Specialist: Vacant 
  • Regional Counsel: Noah AnStraus 
  • Civil Rights Officer: Lynn Bailey
    • Director, Planning & Program Development: Kathleen Zubrzycki
      • Community Planner: Chelsea Beytas 
      • Community Planner: Laura Keeley
      • Community Planner: Dan Koenig
      • Community Planner: Tim Lidiak
      • Community Planner: Ryan Long
      • Community Planner: Abigail Lowe
      • Environmental Protection Specialist: Shauna Haas
      • Transportation Program Specialist: Deborah Butler
      • Transportation Program Specialist: Michele DeAngelis
      • Transportation Program Specialist: Adam Grimes
    • Director, Operations & Program Management: Tony Cho
      • General Engineer: Andre Anderson 
      • General Engineer: Katie Berrillo 
      • General Engineer: Ron Shatz
      • Financial Analyst: Anne Marie Coughlin
      • Financial Analyst: Jason Yucis
      • Transportation Program Specialist: Kenisha Davis-Hurwitz
      • Transportation Program Specialist: Craig McKaige
      • Transportation Program Specialist: Karen Roscher
      • Transportation Program Specialist: Kelly Tyler
      • Transportation Program Specialist: Vacant
      • Procurement Specialist (Contractor): Anthony Romero
Last updated: Friday, April 2, 2021