Official US Government Icon

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure Site Icon

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Find the Latest Information on the Coronavirus/COVID-19 at FTA's Coronavirus landing page.

United States Department of Transportation United States Department of Transportation

Region 4 Staff Organization

Regional Administrator: Yvette G. Taylor, PhD

  • Deputy Regional Administrator: Dudley Whyte 
  • Regional Counsel (Legal): Micah M. Miller     
  • Civil Rights Officer: D. Michele Foster  
  • Civil Rights Officer: Sarah Majdiak
  • Administrative Support Assistant (Student): Jada Jackson 
  • Administrative Officer: Fredaricka Tolen  
  • Program Specialist: Nancy Pruitt  
  • Program Analyst: Yvetho Merisme

Director, Office of Planning & Program Development: Keith Melton 

General Engineer:

  • Andres Ramirez, PE 

Community Planners:

  • John Crocker, PhD
  • Brittany Lavender
  • Parris Orr
  • Robert Sachnin, AICP
  • Nicole Spivey
  • Aviance Webb

Environmental Program Specialists:

  • Carrie Walker, MHP

Director, Office of Financial Management & Program Oversight: Robert Buckley AICP

General Engineers:

  • David Powell, PE
  • Christopher White
  • Freddie Salado
  • Elijah Wheeler (Student)  

Community Planners:

  • Holly Liles 
  • Michael Sherman
  • Bayoan Ortiz-Rios

Transportation Program Specialists:

  • Roxanne Ledesma, PMP 
  • David Mucher
  • Courtney Roberts 

Program Analyst: 

  • Rhonda King 

Procurement Specialist: 

  • Dwight Hill, CFCM

Director, Office of Program Management & Project Oversight: Margarita Sandberg 

General Engineers:

  • Gregory Chilik, PE 
  • Charles Chiu, PhD
  • Layana George 
  • Guanying  Lei, PE
  • Tyrone Pelt
  • Emmanuel Ramos, PE  

Program Analyst:

  • Patrick Winders

Puerto Rico Office:

  • General Engineer PMPO: Nelson Delgado Rivera
  • General Engineer PMPO: Maribell Perez
  • General Engineer OFMPO: Jaymei M. Kinney, MECE, EIT 
  • Contractor PMPO: Teresa Sifre, RA
Last updated: Monday, November 23, 2020