USA Banner

Official US Government Icon

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure Site Icon

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Site Notification

Site Notification

U.S. Department of Transportation U.S. Department of Transportation Icon United States Department of Transportation United States Department of Transportation

Region 2 Staff Organization

Acting Regional Administrator: Michael Culotta

  • Deputy Regional Administrator: Vacant
  • Administrative Officer: Douglas Stephen
  • Administrative Assistant: Jennifer Mateo
  • Regional Counsel: John Sautter (Region-based Headquarters Staff)
  • Civil Rights Officer: Luis Rodriguez (Region-based Headquarters Staff)
    • Director, Planning & Program Development: Donald Burns
      • Community Planner: James Goveia
      • Community Planner: Daniel Moser
      • Community Planner: Richelle Gosman
      • Community Planner: Raymond Tomczak
      • Community Planner: Uzoma Anukwe
      • Community Planner: Jennifer Terry
      • Community Planner: Emily Maciejak
      • Community Planner: Adam Klein
      • Transportation Program Specialist: Kimberly Singleton
    • Director, Operations & Program Management: Darreyl Davis
      • Transportation Program Specialist: Faye Ellison
      • Transportation Program Specialist: Veronica Pelt-Hawkins
      • Transportation Program Specialist: Rosie Luperena
      • Transportation Program Specialist: Lauren Pessoa
      • Transportation Program Specialist: Jonathan Howard
      • Transportation Program Specialist: Madeleine Duchatellier
      • General Engineer: Jun Yan
      • General Engineer: Howard Swaby
      • Program Analyst: Joseph Gillis
      • Administrative Office: Therese Trapp
    • Director, Office of Major Capital Projects and Emergency Relief: Donovan Vincent
      • Team Lead: Hans PointduJour
      • General Engineer: Manoj Das
      • General Engineer: Catherin Donohue
      • General Engineer: Robert Ford
      • General Engineer: Rupesh Patel
      • General Engineer: Ralph Branche
      • General Engineer: Sheldon Soleyn
Last updated: Wednesday, August 9, 2023