You are here

Public Affairs Contacts

Contact the Federal Transit Administration 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m. EDT, Monday through Friday, excluding federal holidays.

Federal Transit Administration
East Building
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590

Main number: (202) 366-4043

  • TTY = 1-800-877-8339
  • Voice = 1-866-377-8642
  • VCO = 1-877-877-6280

Public Affairs Team

Angela Gates
Public Affairs Officer
angela.gates@dot.gov

Steven Kulm 
Public Affairs Officer
steven.kulm@dot.gov  

Steven Taubenkibel
Public Affairs Officer
steven.taubenkibel@dot.gov

Valerie Berton
Public Affairs Officer
valerie.berton@dot.gov

Sarah Clements
Public Affairs Officer
sarah.clements@dot.gov

Paul Kincaid
Associate Administrator
paul.kincaid@dot.gov

David Longo
Deputy Associate Administrator
david.longo@dot.gov

Updated: Monday, July 18, 2016
Submit Feedback >