

FEDERAL TRANSIT ADMINISTRATION'S REGION 10 SEATTLE OFFICE Alaska, Idaho, Oregon & Washington



- I. Rick Krochalis, Regional Administrator
- II. Kenneth Feldman, Deputy Regional Administrator
 - A. Jennifer Horwitz, Environmental Manager (Contractor)
 - B. Mitzi McMahan, Transportation Program Specialist (IPA)
- III. Amy Changchien, Director, Office of Planning and Program Development:
 - A. Ned Conroy, Community Planner
 - B. John Witmer, Community Planner
 - C. Daniel Drais, Environmental Protection Specialist
 - D. Jeremy Borrego, Transportation Program Specialist
 - E. Annette Lee, Transportation Program Specialist
 - F. Kristy McGuill, Transportation Program Specialist
- IV. Susan Fletcher, Director, Office of Operations and Program Management
 - A. Thomas Radmilovich, Community Planner
 - B. Carrie Deichl, Transportation Program Specialist
 - C. Scot Rastelli, Transportation Program Specialist
 - D. (James) Steve Saxton, General Engineer
 - E. Howard Swaby, General Engineer
 - F. Shirley Cochran, TAD Contract Specialist
- V. Christopher Macneith, Region 10 Civil Rights Officer
- VI. Gwendolyn Franks, Regional Counsel
- VII. Administrative Support:
 - A. (Walton) Kevin Valdez, Administrative Officer
 - B. Deborah Ensor, Administrative Program Assistant
 - C. Riley Johnson, Pathway Intern

Federal Transit Administration Region 10, Jackson Federal Building 915 2nd Avenue, Room 3142, Seattle, WA 98174 Phone (206) 220-7954, FAX (206) 220-7959