Official US Government Icon

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure Site Icon

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Find the Latest Information on the Coronavirus/COVID-19 at FTA's Coronavirus landing page.

United States Department of Transportation United States Department of Transportation

FTA Regional POCs for COVID-19 Questions

For assistance with your COVID-19 related questions, please contact your designated FTA Regional Program Manager. Please also refer to FTA’s COVID-19 website for FAQs and other resources.

If you are unsure of your Program Manager, please refer to the following Regional POC list to submit your question based on your location. Note, if there are two POCs listed, send your question to both POCs to ensure receipt.


Areas Served

Regional POC Name

Regional POC Emails


Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont

Kristin Wood

Brandon Burns


New York and New Jersey

Donovan Vincent

Donald Burns


Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia

Tony Tarone


Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, The Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, and the United States Virgin Islands

David Powell

Maribell Perez


Illinois, Indiana, Minnesota, Michigan, Ohio, and Wisconsin

Jason Ciavarella

Vanessa Adams


Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas

Laura Wallace

Gail Lyssy


Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska

Cathy Monroe


Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming

Tiffany Gallegos

Tracey McDonald


Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, Guam, and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands

Ted Matley

Charlene Lee Lorenzo


Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington

Ken Feldman

Susan Fletcher

Last updated: Friday, July 17, 2020