Official US Government Icon

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure Site Icon

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Find the Latest Information on the Coronavirus/COVID-19 at FTA's Coronavirus landing page.

United States Department of Transportation United States Department of Transportation

FTA Regional POCs for COVID-19 Questions

For assistance with your COVID-19 related questions, please contact your designated FTA Regional Program Manager. Please also refer to FTA’s COVID-19 website for FAQs and other resources.

If you are unsure of your Program Manager, please refer to the following Regional POC list to submit your question based on your location. Note, if there are two POCs listed, send your question to both POCs to ensure receipt.

Region

Areas Served

Regional POC Name

Regional POC Emails

1

Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont

Kristin Wood

Kristin.Wood@dot.gov

Brandon Burns

michael.Burns1@dot.gov

2

New York and New Jersey

Donovan Vincent

Donovan.Vincent@dot.gov

Donald Burns

Donald.Burns@dot.gov

3

Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia

Tony Tarone

Tony.Tarone@dot.gov

4

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, The Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, and the United States Virgin Islands

David Powell

David.Powell@dot.gov

Maribell Perez

Maribell.Perez@dot.gov

5

Illinois, Indiana, Minnesota, Michigan, Ohio, and Wisconsin

Jason Ciavarella

Jason.Ciavarella@dot.gov

Vanessa Adams

Vanessa.Adams@dot.gov

6

Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas

Laura Wallace

Laura.Wallace@dot.gov

Gail Lyssy

Gail.Lyssy@dot.gov

7

Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska

Cathy Monroe

Cathy.Monroe@dot.gov

8

Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming

Tiffany Gallegos

Tiffany.Gallegos@dot.gov

Tracey McDonald

Tracey.Macdonald@dot.gov

9

Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, Guam, and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands

Ted Matley

Ted.Matley@dot.gov

Charlene Lee Lorenzo

Charlene.LeeLorenzo@dot.gov

10

Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington

Ken Feldman

Kenneth.Feldman@dot.gov

Susan Fletcher

Susan.Fletcher@dot.gov

Last updated: Friday, July 17, 2020