Guidance

You are here

Will current TEAM users need to fill out a user access form and/or redo my delegation of authority forms?

No. If you currently have an account in TEAM, your account information will be migrated into TrAMS. TrAMS will set up your account and assign the roles that you currently have under TEAM, including delegations. Your account must be in “active” status when migration occurs (Updated 5/20/2015)

Updated: Friday, June 9, 2017
Submit Feedback >