You are here

State Programs Information

The Federal Transit Administration (FTA) Region IV Office created the State Programs Team in July 2007.  The team is responsible for planning, project development, grant making, and grant management for all State Departments of Transportation (DOT) within Region IV. The team was created to enhance the level of customer service to our State DOT partners through consultation and training of FTA-sponsored programs. 

Team DOT Liaisons and assignments:

Robert Buckley, Team Leader: 404-865-5618          

Georgia DOT and DHS
North Carolina DOT
Virgin Islands DPW

Richelle Gosman: 404-865-5478

Mississippi DOT

Holly Peterson: 404-865-5637

Tennesee DOT
Kentucky TC
South Carolina DOT

Andres Ramirez: 404-865-5611

Alabama DOT
Florida DOT

Region IV State DOT transit sections

FY 2016 SPT Annual Meeting – Atlanta, GA


FTA Presentations

State Showcases

Updated: Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Submit Feedback >