You are here

News Releases

Friday, August 7, 2015
FTA Publishes Final Interim Policy Guidance for the Capital Investment Grant Program
Monday, August 3, 2015
U.S. Department of Transportation Announces $20 Million to Improve Passenger Ferry Boats, Terminals and Equipment
Federal Transit Administration Highlights Public Transportation Accessibility on 25th Anniversary of Americans with Disabilities
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Federal Transit Administration Highlights Public Transportation Accessibility on 25th Anniversary of Americans with Disabilities Act 
Friday, July 10, 2015
FTA Seeks Nominations for Transit Advisory Committee for Safety (TRACS)
New Proposed Rule Would Improve Testing the Safety, Reliability of New Transit Buses
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
New Proposed Rule Would Improve Testing the Safety, Reliability of New Transit Buses
FTA Finds Serious Safety Lapses at WMATA, Implements NTSB Recommendation to Improve Subway Tunnel Safety
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
FTA Finds Serious Safety Lapses at WMATA, Implements NTSB Recommendation to Improve Subway Tunnel Safety
Friday, May 15, 2015
U.S. Transportation Secretary Anthony Foxx Tours Los Angeles Bus Facility, Highlights Need for Continued Transportation Investment 
Acting Federal Transit Administrator Therese McMillan Joins Orlando Officials to Break Ground on the City’s Third Bus Rapid Tran
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Acting Federal Transit Administrator Therese McMillan Joins Orlando Officials to Break Ground on the City’s Third Bus Rapid Transit Line 
Monday, April 13, 2015
U.S. Department of Transportation Celebrates Introduction of New Rail Cars to Enhance Safety, Reliability on the D.C. Metrorail System
Federal Transit Acting Administrator McMillan Joins Transportation Supporters in Philadelphia for Stand Up for Transportation Da
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Federal Transit Acting Administrator McMillan Joins Transportation Supporters in Philadelphia for Stand Up for Transportation Day

Pages

Submit Feedback >